kito global

News

Media Information

Please contact the following people to answer your questions in reporting on Kito.

Some recent Kito media appearances:

  • "Gacchiri Monday!" (TBS)
  • "Unknown Gulliver" (TV Tokyo)
  • "Morning Satellite" (TV Tokyo)
  • Nikkei Business (Nikkei BP)
Media Information
Global/ Kito Japan
Name Tsuyoshi Oshita
Phone +81-3-5908-0161
Email pr@kito.com
Harrington Hoists, Inc.(US)
Name Dawn Hess
Phone 800-233-3010/717-665-2000
Email hessdc@harringtonhoists.com
PEERLESS INDUSTRIAL GROUP, INC.(US)
Name Christy Kutchma
Phone 507-457-9253
Email ckutchma@peerlesschain.com
Kito Canada Inc.
Name Alicia Smith
Phone 604-292-2182
Email asmith@kito.ca
KITO DO BRASIL COMERCIO DE TALHAS E GUINDASTES LTDA
Phone +55-11-3253-1000
Kito Europe GmbH (DE)
Name David Rennert
Email marketing@kito.net
Kito Chain Italia S.r.l.
Name Giulia Chialchia
Phone +39 366 5648466
Email giulia.chialchia@kitochainitalia.com
Jiangyin Kito Crane Co., LTD (CN)
Name Peng Xiao Dong
Phone +86-510-86196611
Email sales@kaicheng.com
Kito Hoists & Cranes (SHANGHAI) Co., LTD
Name Zhao Yang
Phone +86-021-54488936
Email zhaoyang@kito.com.cn
Kito Taiwan Co., LTD
Name Takayuki Okawa
Phone 02-2719-7616#16
Email t-okawa@tw.kito.com
KITO KOREA CO., LTD
Phone 031-600-7450
SIAM KITO CO., LTD(TH)
Name NATTAPON BUAKLEE
Phone +66-92-281-1992
Email nattapon_b@siamkito.co.th
PT KITO INDONESIA
NameLulita Putrinda
Phone+6221-29612150
Emaillulita.putrinda@id.kito.com
ARMSEL MHE PVT. LTD.
Name Preet Heri
Phone +91-98451-50140
Email preet.heri@armsel.com
PWB Anchor Ltd.(AU)
Name Andrew Betts
Phone +61-394738207
Email andrew.betts@pwbanchor.com.au
ERIKKILA OY (FIN)
Name Susanna Räty
Phone +358 9 2219 0529
Email susanna.raty@erikkila.com